Contact Us


Department Telephone Fax E-mail
Operation +91-11-23384934 +91-11-23383196 dte-ops[at]indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in
Recruitment +91-120-2414395 +91-120-2414395 dte-rect[at] indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in
Public Relation +91-11-23071304 +91-11-23387926 pro[at]indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in
Coast Guard Headquarters, New Delhi  (vprotect[at]indiancoastguard[dot]nic[dot]in)
Director General Indian Coast Guard 
Director General K Natarajan, PTM,TM  Tel :+91-11-23382546
Additional Director General Indian Coast Guard 
  Tel :+91-11-23387361
Principal Integrated Financial Advisor   
Shri. Sanjeev PN Singh, IDAS Tel : +91-11-23382584 
Deputy Director General (Material & Maintenance)   
Inspector General TP Sadanandan, PTM,TM  Tel : +91-11-23070114 
Deputy Director General (Operations & Coastal Security)
Inspector General KR Suresh, TM Tel : +91-11-23387237
Deputy Director General (Recruitment & Chairman CGSB)
Inspector General MV Baadkar, TM Tel : +91-120-2412320
Deputy Director General (Aviation)   
Inspector General Bhisham Sharma, TM  Tel : +91-11-23386348 
Deputy Director General (Policy & Plans)  
Inspector General Mukesh Purohit,TM   Tel : +91-11-23382414
Deputy Director General (Human Resource & Development)   
Inspector General Donny Michael,TM Tel : +91-11-23382307
Coast Guard Central Public Information Officer (for RTI)   
Deputy Inspector General DS Saini,TM Tel : +91-11-23386766 
Coast Guard Appellate Authority for RTI Act, 2005
Deputy Inspector General Neeraj Tiwari, TM Tel : +91-11-23387412 

Back to Top : This link will take you to a webpage outside this website
Last Visited On: 21/02/2020

Visitor Counter :